Trent Deanery Map

Foundation Programme (FP)

Trent Foundation School is part of Health Education England East Midlands.

Popularity, lowest entry score and size of the foundation school can be seen below.

Specialised/Academic Foundation Programme (SFP/AFP)

Trent does not have a separate Academic Foundation Programme but it is shared with Leicestershire Northamptonshire and Rutland (LNR). Instead, an application is made to ‘East Midlands’ managed by Health Education East Midlands. Two areas exist in the East Midlands: LNR and Trent.

Vacancies, applications and competition ratios can be seen below.

Hospitals in Trent Foundation School

Chesterfield Royal Hospital

Grantham and District Hospital

King’s Mill Hospital

Lincoln County Hospital

Nottingham City Hospital

Nottingham City Hospital – Queen’s Medical Centre

Pilgrim Hospital

Queen’s Hospital – Burton Upon Trent (Trent)

Royal Derby Hospital

    Scroll to Top